Woolwich Community Health Centre
growing toward a healthier tomorrow
event calendar

what's new

 

 

 

 

 

 

Woolwich Community Health Centre is funded by the Waterloo Wellington Local Health Integration Network, the Ontario Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care, and the Public Health Agency of Canada. Additional grant funding is also provided by the Ontario Trillium Foundation, the Kitchener-Waterloo Community Foundation, the Regional Municipality of Waterloo, the Mennonite Savings and Credit Union, and community donors.

© 2017 WCHC
site by celsius
Woolwich Site
wellesley Site
Woolwich site
Featured Events
Wednesday, January 25
Advance Care Planning and Substitute Decision Making
> Planning for Your Health Care Future
Thursday, January 26
Communication Skills 101
> Communications Skills 101 - Boot camp for patients
Friday, January 27
H.U.G.S.
> Reduce, Reuse, Recycle
Friday, February 3
Health Education Sessions
> Vitamin Supplements
Monday, February 6
Hearing Aid Information Session
Friday, February 10
H.U.G.S.
> Developmental Milestones
Thursday, February 16
There's an App for That!
Wednesday, February 22
Mental Health: Support for You and Your Family
> Understanding Mental Health
Wellesley site
Featured Events
Wednesday, January 25
Advance Care Planning and Substitute Decision Making
> Planning for Your Health Care Future
Thursday, February 16
H.U.G.S. Wellesley Township
> Back Health
Wednesday, February 22
Mental Health: Support for You and Your Family
> Understanding Mental Health
Tuesday, February 28
Wellesley Health Education Sessions
> Creating a Healthy Eating Environment
Thursday, March 16
H.U.G.S. Wellesley Township
> I Need a Break but I Feel Guilty!
Thursday, March 30
Mental Health: Support for You and Your Family
> Supporting your Child Living with Anxiety and Depression
Wednesday, April 5
Osteoporosis Education Workshop