Woolwich Community Health Centre
growing toward a healthier tomorrow
event calendar

what's new

 

 

 

 

 

 

Woolwich Community Health Centre is funded by the Waterloo Wellington Local Health Integration Network, the Ontario Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care, and the Public Health Agency of Canada. Additional grant funding is also provided by the Ontario Trillium Foundation, the Kitchener-Waterloo Community Foundation, the Regional Municipality of Waterloo, the Mennonite Savings and Credit Union, and community donors.

© 2016 WCHC
site by celsius
Woolwich Site
wellesley Site
Woolwich site
Featured Events
Friday, August 26
H.U.G.S.
> Birthday Party Ideas
Friday, September 9
H.U.G.S.
> In a Pickle!
Thursday, September 15
Back and Neck Sparing Class
Friday, September 16
Health Education Sessions
> Strategies for Healthy Eating.
Monday, September 19
Hearing Aid Information Session
Thursday, September 22
Back and Neck Sparing Class
Friday, September 23
H.U.G.S.
> Nature Connect
Monday, September 26
Baby Food Basics: 6 months to 1 year.
Wednesday, September 28
Go With Your Gut
Thursday, September 29
Back and Neck Sparing Class
Wellesley site
Featured Events
Thursday, September 15
H.U.G.S. Wellesley Township
> In a Pickle!
Thursday, October 20
H.U.G.S. Wellesley Township
> Importance of Infant / Parent Bonding
Thursday, November 17
H.U.G.S. Wellesley Township
> Reduce, Reuse, Recycle
Thursday, December 15
H.U.G.S. Wellesley Township
> Silent Night
Thursday, January 19
H.U.G.S. Wellesley Township
> Emergency Preparedness